Sometimes mistakes are made in creating customer accounts. This article will explain the process and the steps in removing and re-creating entries in the Secure-i databases.
There is a time delay associated with removing any user or device due to our billing system. When you create a user and activate a subscription for that user it begins an automated billing process. If you delete the account once the order has been processed it will be changed to a pending state of "canceling" in the Secure-i billing system and therefore cannot be re-added immediately.
If this happens to you please contact our support team and ask for assistance. An authorized billing override may be required and we are happy to help if this happens.